Full screen

We take pride in being a collaborative and creative place to work, and in the enthusiasm and dedication of our employees.

If you are interested working with us, please see our vacancies page for details of any administrative or teaching vacancies.

Senior leadership team

Niamh Dowling

Director of Technical Theatre Arts
Diane Favell

Director of Access and Participation
Axa Hynes

Interim Finance Director
Jane O'Gara

Director of Equity and Training Review
Joan Oliver

Director of Actor Training
Lucy Skilbeck

Vice Principal and Director of Communications and Marketing
Helen Slater

Executive Assistant to the Principal and Directors of Training
Steph Zissler

Administrative staff

Access and Participation

Access and Participation Coordinator Dina Benderra
Access and Participation Manager
Rachel Chellapah

Communications and Marketing

Head of Communications and Marketing Thomas Brewer
Design Manager
Linda Carter
Programmes and Short Courses Marketing Manager Sinéad Kennedy Sklar
Graduate Engagement Coordinator Jessica Pentney
Communications and Marketing Officer Charley Strachan

Customer Operations and Front of House

Customer Operations Assistant Georgia Andrew, Eddie Bagayawa, Karen Bryan, Curtis J Francois, Lauren Kracke, Maxine Martin, Marcus Rose, Natalie Rowe, Sam Treharne, Alex Turner
Customer Operations Supervisor Andrew Fabian
Box Office Manager Gary Hallam
Venue and Events Coordinator Ben Jones
Duty Manager Nicole Bogue Edgerton, Jamaal Emmanuel-Norman, Carmen Gabriele, Geoff Westby
Senior Duty Manager Kirstyn Peach
Operations and Front of House Manager Lorna O'Leary
Events and Hires Manager Michelle Snyder


Development Manager Yasmin Davey Corrigan
Head of Individual Giving Melanie Geelan
Senior Events Producer and Corporate Partnerships Manager Emily Jewison
Head of Trusts and Foundations Elisa Murphy
Director of Development Lisa Ramsell


Facilities Manager Jim Keegan
Facilities Assistant Stephen Kirkby


Finance Officer Carol Hardy
Finance Officer John Holland
Assistant Accountant Lucksiga Parameswaran
Head of Finance Sarah Whitston


HR Administrator Vinodini Krishnan 
Head of HR
Dee Ward
HR Advisor Emmanuel Asamoah

Industry Liaison

Industry Liaison Manager Anna Bennett


Library Assistant Anna Chamberlain
Library Assistant Chloe Evans
Senior Library Assistant
Jean Madden
Library Manager James Thornton
Library Assistant Lillian Worden

Public Affairs

Public Affairs Consultant Martin Prendergast

Short Courses

Senior Short Courses Administrator Gina Benou
Head of Short Courses Training Michelle Chadwick
Head of Short Courses Administration Joanne Luck
NYU Course Director Vivian Munn
Interim Short Courses Administrator Elizabeth Hollingshead
Short Courses Administrator Thomas Carswell

Student and Academic Services

Governance and Student Case Work Manager Cordelia Longworth
QA Administrator Jennifer Kehl

Admissions and Student Services
Deputy Registrar (Admissions and Student Services) Sarah Agnew
Admissions Officer Dee Doyle
Assistant Registrar (Admissions) Patricia Platinetti

Academic Services
Deputy Registrar (Academic Services) Elizabeth Timms
HE Course Manager Abigail Dawson
HE Course Coordinator (BA Acting) Murray Jeans-Shaw
HE Course Coordinator (Theatre Production and MA Courses) Lauren Jones

Student Wellbeing Service
Head of Student Wellbeing Mike Bryant
Disability Coordinator Emily Wilson-Knight
Specialist Counsellor Jasmine Challis, Paulette Gibson, Annie Scarborough, Katherine Ross, Karen Stoltzman, Emma Walton
Specialist Mentor (ASC/Mental Health Conditions) Jacqueline Ede, Denisse Levermore, Marie Simpson
Study Skills Tutor (ASC/SpLD) Nick Madejczyk, Heather Oakley

RADA Business

View the RADA Business team