Full screen

Content warnings


Cast in alphabetical order

Ozzy Aigbomian Oberon/Theseus
Harry Berry Egeus/Fairy/Philostrate
Yoav Besorai Bottom
Becky Bush Helena/Flute/Mustardseed
Amelia Cook Titania/Hippolyta
Devante Campbell Lysander/Peaseblossom
Jennifer Ememandu Hermia/Snug/Moth
Daniel Holden Demetrius/Starveling/Cobweb
Sabrena Osei-Tutu Puck
Louise Wilson Quince

Creative team

Director Kash Arshad
Designer Samantha Dowson
Lighting Designer Mia Swann
Sound Designer Jonathan Armitage

Where to find us

Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre

Royal Academy of Dramatic Art
Malet Street
+44 (0)20 7908 4800

Getting here

By tube
Goodge Street Station: Northern Line 2 minute walk
Euston Square: Hammersmith and City, Metropolitan, Circle Lines
Tottenham Court Road: Central and Northern Lines
Russell Square: Piccadilly Line

By train
You can easily reach us by public transport links from London's major railway stations. The most accessible include Euston, King's Cross / St. Pancras and Waterloo