Full screen

Principal Partner

Warner Bros. Entertainment

President's circle
Eric Abraham
Celia & Edward Atkin CBE
Simon Berry
Aidan and Collette Clegg
Nicholas Cooper CBE
Sir Stephen Waley-Cohen Bt

Julia Budd
John & Ann Kelly
Victor & Giulia Loewy
Beth & Ian Mill QC

Platinum Patrons
Marcus & Susie Bicknell
Aidan Clegg
Alan & Ros Haigh
Madeleine Hodgkin
Richard Lissack QC
Nigel & Bella Roberts
Andrew & Shirley Sutch

Starring Role
Simon & Claire Clark
Trevor & Monica Coldrey
Nicholas Gold
John & Clare Grumbar
Wendy Jardine
David Kaskel
Paul & Gill Kendrick
Kent & Gaye Gardner
Peter & Maggie Murray-Smith
Peter & Renate Nahum
Philip Noel
Janet Robb
Judy Rye
Michael Stoddart FCA
David & Carole Warren
Jill Whitehouse

Leading role
Nora Aveston
Zac Barratt
Matthew Byam-Shaw
Des & Madeleine Cohen
Peter & Gwyn Davies
Gemma Jones
Steve Lancaster
John Lithgow
Karina Wiles
Michael Worton

We would also like to acknowledge the kind support of our Richard Attenborough Club Cast and Audition members and all those who wish to remain anonymous.

Corporate partners

Platinum partners
Autograph Sound
ROBE Lighting

Gold partners
KV2 Audio
Santander Universities UK
White Light Ltd

Silver partners
Panalux UK
Zero 88

Bronze partners
Champagne Taittinger
Neg Earth
Philips Entertainment Lighting
Projected Image
TSL Lighting
Triple E

Event partners
XPS Pensions Group

Productions partners
Willis Towers Watson

Trusts and Foundations

The Childhood Trust
The Behrens Foundation
The Garrick Charitable Trust

Scholarship fund

Anne Peck
Les Enfant Terribles
The Amy Mitcheson Fund
The Aquarius Trust
The Boris Karloff Foundation
The Broughton Family Charitable Trust
The Carne Trust
The Charles Michael Holloway Charitable Trust
The Clothworkers' Foundation
The Desmond Gill Memorial Award
The D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
The Eranda Rothschild Foundation
The Gilbert and Eileen Edgar Foundation
Garfield Weston
The Grahame Norris Memorial Fund
The Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
The Sir John Gielgud Charitable Trust Bursary
The Josephine Hart Poetry Foundation
The Laurence Olivier Award
The Leverhulme Trust
The Lilian Baylis Award
The Lionel Bart Foundation
The Rayne Foundation
Santander Universities UK
Sophie’s Silver Lining Fund
The South Square Trust
The Stanley Picker Charitable Trust
The John S Cohen Foundation
The Wall Trust
Warner Bros. Entertainment
The William and Frances Branagh Memorial Fund
The William and Katherine Longman Trust

Legacy pledges

Charles Barton
Marcus & Susie Bicknell
Philip Carne MBE
Kenneth Cohen
Sarah Cook
Mike Cooper
Craig Crosbie
Alastair Davidson
Sheila Dickinson
Maureen Elton
Sarah Evans
Anthony Gardner
Don Gaskell
John Gray
Stephen Greif
Dundas Hamilton
Guy Henry
Robin Houston
David Hunt
Vivian Munn
Nigel Pivaro
Elizabeth Sebok
Fiona Shaw CBE
Michael Simkins
John St Brioc Hooper
Felicity Trew
Bruce Wall
Camilla Whitworth-Jones

Awards in perpetuity

Constance Roberts
Dame Irene Vanbrugh
Debbie Cronshaw
Eleanore Bryan
Eunice Black
The Friends of RADA
Garth Wilton - dedicated to Ann Wilton
Gillian Wilson
John Thaw
Kate Dreyer Memorial
Keely Donovan
Keith Waterhouse
Lady Pilkington
Lionel Gamlin
Lord & Lady Attenborough
Marianne Pearce
Mary Higgins
Mary Morris
Max Reinhardt
Peter & Sheila Bennett
Peter Barkworth
RADA Associates
The Rayne Foundation
The Searle Scholarship
Sir John Gielgud Bursary
St Clair Bayfield
The Sylvia London Student Bursary
WCRS Student Bursary

RADA Attenborough Campaign

The RADA Attenborough Campaign is an ambitious redevelopment of the Academy's Chenies street premises which will take place over the next few years, ensuring state-of-the-art facilities for the future.

Our thanks to our Campaign Patron The Hon. Michael Attenborough CBE, RADA President Sir Kenneth Branagh, and Campaign Envoys Ralph Fiennes, Tom Hiddleston, Martin Paisner CBE, Lord David Puttnam, Sir Mark Rylance.

Our thanks to all those who have given their support to the early stage of this capital appeal.