Full screen

Content warnings


Cast in alphabetical order

Benjamin Akintuyosi
Mariasha Altynbay
Joshua Bailey
Harriet Beynon
Esme Graham
Charlotte Keith
Joseph Richards
Oliver Ridgway
Natalie Vaughan

Creative team

Director Dadiow Lin
Designer Samantha Dowson
Lighting Designer Caitlin MacGregor
Sound Designer Jonathan Armitage
Designer Ben McQuigg

Information to follow

Where to find us

Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre

Royal Academy of Dramatic Art
Malet Street
+44 (0)20 7908 4800

Getting here

By tube
Goodge Street Station: Northern Line 2 minute walk
Euston Square: Hammersmith and City, Metropolitan, Circle Lines
Tottenham Court Road: Central and Northern Lines
Russell Square: Piccadilly Line

By train
You can easily reach us by public transport links from London's major railway stations. The most accessible include Euston, King's Cross / St. Pancras and Waterloo