Full screen

Cast and creatives

Cast in alphabetical order

Leonard Buckley Jack Worthing

Omar Bynon Canon Chasuble

Elizabeth Dulau Lady Bracknell

Jack Flammiger (RADA graduate) Lane / Moulton / Merriman

Molly Howell Cecily Cardew

Sophie Kleiman Gwendolen Fairfax

Harmony Rose-Bremner Miss Prism

Gavi Singh Chera Algernon Moncrieff

Creative team

Director: Neil Bartlett

Designer: Grace Venning

Lighting designer: James Godwin

Sound designer: Rachael Murray

Supported by

Supported by McInroy & Wood.

McInroy & Wood offers a discretionary investment management service to individuals, families, trusts and charities.

Authorised & Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Where to find us

Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre

Royal Academy of Dramatic Art
Malet Street
+44 (0)20 7908 4800

Getting here

By tube
Goodge Street Station: Northern Line 2 minute walk
Euston Square: Hammersmith and City, Metropolitan, Circle Lines
Tottenham Court Road: Central and Northern Lines
Russell Square: Piccadilly Line

By train
You can easily reach us by public transport links from London's major railway stations. The most accessible include Euston, King's Cross / St. Pancras and Waterloo