Full screen

Content warnings

This production includes:

Knives/razor use, sexual assault, mention of suicide, death/murder, blood, gun and loud bang

Cast in alphabetical order

Chloe Claudel Beggar Women

Keaton Guimarães-Tolley Beadle Bamford

Max Jackson Adolpho Pirelli

Kerill Kelly Anthony Hope

Esmé Kingdom Johanna

Sam Mitchell Judge Turpin

Katarina Novkovic Ensemble

Hughie O’Donnell Sweeney Todd

Anna Tolstoy Tobias Wragg

Ayla Wheatley Mrs Lovett

Perry Williams Ensemble

Graduate performers

Mali O'Donnell Ensemble

Caolan McCarthy Ensemble

Creative team

Director Nona Shepphard

Musical Director Matt Herbert

Musical Supervisor Caroline Humphris

Choreographer Nancy Kettle

Designer Judith Croft

Sound Designer Ella Bloomfield

Associate Sound Designer Hyder 'H' Khalil


Clarinet Louisa Buchan

Trumpet John Vernon

Percussion Massimo Martone

Cello Dong Jae Oh

Double bass Charis Hadjisphocleous

Download the freesheet with full production credits.

Where to find us

Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre

Royal Academy of Dramatic Art
Malet Street
+44 (0)20 7908 4800

Getting here

By tube
Goodge Street Station: Northern Line 2 minute walk
Euston Square: Hammersmith and City, Metropolitan, Circle Lines
Tottenham Court Road: Central and Northern Lines
Russell Square: Piccadilly Line

By train
You can easily reach us by public transport links from London's major railway stations. The most accessible include Euston, King's Cross / St. Pancras and Waterloo