Full screen

Cast in alphabetical order

Rachel Barnwell Witch 1 / Fleance / Donalbain / Macduff's young son / young Siward

Ian Dunnett Jr Duncan / Porter / Doctor

Nnabiko Ejimofor Ross

Scott Gutteridge Macbeth

Frankie Hastings Witch 2 / Lady MacDuff / Gentlewoman

Isobel Jesper Jones Witch 3 / murderer 2 / messenger / servant

Katya Morrison Lennox / murderer 1

Corey Mylchreest Bloody Captain / Seyton

Caleb Obediah Malcolm

Hugo Salter Banquo

Phoenix di Sebastiani MacDuff

Máiréad Tyers Lady Macbeth

Creative team

Director Annie Tyson

Assistant Director Naeem Hayat

Designer Agnes Treplin

Composer Martina Schwarz

Lighting designer Tyler Forward

Sound designer Elliott Roberts

Where to find us

Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre

Royal Academy of Dramatic Art
Malet Street
+44 (0)20 7908 4800

Getting here

By tube
Goodge Street Station: Northern Line 2 minute walk
Euston Square: Hammersmith and City, Metropolitan, Circle Lines
Tottenham Court Road: Central and Northern Lines
Russell Square: Piccadilly Line

By train
You can easily reach us by public transport links from London's major railway stations. The most accessible include Euston, King's Cross / St. Pancras and Waterloo