Full screen

Content warnings


Cast in alphabetical order

Daniella Arthur-Kennedy Rosalind
Reanna Bleu Duarte Celia
Jasper Dweck Jacques/Hymen/Charles the Wrestler
Patrick England Duke Frederick/Silvius/Sir Oliver Martext
Claira Gayer Touchstone/Jaques de Boys
Isio Ighofose Phoebe/Madame le Beau/Amiens
Joshua Katembela Orlando
Frank Roome Oliver/Corin
Rosa Sanchez-Johnson Duke Senior/Audrey

Creative team

Director Gabriella Bird
Designer Samantha Dowson
Lighting Designer Mila Mussatt
Sound Designer Jonathan Armitage

Information to follow.

Where to find us

Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre

Royal Academy of Dramatic Art
Malet Street
+44 (0)20 7908 4800

Getting here

By tube
Goodge Street Station: Northern Line 2 minute walk
Euston Square: Hammersmith and City, Metropolitan, Circle Lines
Tottenham Court Road: Central and Northern Lines
Russell Square: Piccadilly Line

By train
You can easily reach us by public transport links from London's major railway stations. The most accessible include Euston, King's Cross / St. Pancras and Waterloo