Full screen

Content warnings

Suicide, depression and addiction.

Cast in alphabetical order

Caroline Elms Bonnie
Millie Faraway Carol/Diane
Misheck Albert Freeman John
Freddie MacBruce Jamie
Keriola Mosuro Daisy/Esther/Laura/Young Anna/Woman at end
Ayesha Ostler Jo/Lola/May/Emma/End child/Child (Louise)/Woman
Sophia Razvi Anna
Jonathan Rubin Tim/Toby/Steve/Mark
Jasper Talbot Dan/Clive (Karen)/Dave/Felix/Luke

Creative team

Director Kate Budgen
Designer Lottie Wellbeloved
Lighting Designer Anthony Arblaster
Sound Engineer Yvonne Gilbert

Information to follow.

Where to find us

Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre

Royal Academy of Dramatic Art
Malet Street
+44 (0)20 7908 4800

Getting here

By tube
Goodge Street Station: Northern Line 2 minute walk
Euston Square: Hammersmith and City, Metropolitan, Circle Lines
Tottenham Court Road: Central and Northern Lines
Russell Square: Piccadilly Line

By train
You can easily reach us by public transport links from London's major railway stations. The most accessible include Euston, King's Cross / St. Pancras and Waterloo