Pause
Full screen

Course overview

An opportunity to experience the work we do on our acting courses at the Academy. Classes may include; voice, movement, improvisation, approaches to text, acting techniques, devising and scene study.

  • 20+. The course is for over 20s.
  • A RADA tutor leads the course.
  • Places for these classes are limited to 16 people and are frequently oversubscribed. To avoid disappointment please book early.
  • The workshops are self-contained sessions, allowing you to book for as many as you wish.

Workshop dates

  • Tuesday 14 January 2020
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020
  • Tuesday 4 February 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020
  • Tuesday 28 February 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Tuesday 3 February 2020
  • Tuesday 10 February 2020
  • Tuesday 17 February 2020
  • Tuesday 3 March 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020

Terms and conditions

Please note: All courses are non-refundable and non-transferable. All classes begin promptly and latecomers may not be admitted.

Please be advised that under no circumstances may food or drink (including chewing gum) be consumed in any of our workspaces – this does not include water. Participants should wear loose and comfortable clothing and be prepared to remove their shoes.

How to apply

To reserve a place on one or more of the A Taste of RADA Workshops please on click the online booking link or call our box office team on 020 7908 4800.